KALLER Management team

From left to right: Jan Tingvall, Jonas Klang, Johan Björndal, Johan Runesson, Kjell Ring and Anders Eklöf. Sylvia Siljeholm, Pia Sander and Niclas Hektor missing from the picture.  


Managing Director
Johan Runesson
+46 140 571 30
johan.runesson@kaller.com

Deputy M.D, Plant Manager and Sales Manager Asia
Jan Tingvall
+46 140 571 31
jan.tingvall@kaller.com

Finance Director
Anders Eklöf
+46 140 571 71
anders.eklof@kaller.com

Product & Innovation Manager
Jonas Klang
+46 140 571 34
jonas.klang@kaller.com

R&D Manager
Pia Sander
+46 140 571 47
pia.sander@kaller.com

Director, Sales & Marketing
Johan Björndal
+46 140 571 05
johan.bjorndal@kaller.com

Manager, Logistics & Purchasing
Kjell Ring
+86 137 521 006 46
kjell.ring@kaller.com

Quality & Environmental Manager
Sylvia Siljeholm
+46 140 571 72
sylvia.siljeholm@kaller.com

HR Director NGP
Niclas Hektor
+ 46 140 571 04
niclas.hektor@stromsholmen.com