KALLER Key contacts


Assistant Plant Manager
Torgny Enström
+46 140 571 25
torgny.enstrom@kaller.com

Quality & Environmental Manager
Sylvia Siljeholm
+46 140 571 72
sylvia.siljeholm@kaller.com

Sales Manager Tool & Die
Karin Ahlm
+46 140 571 60
karin.ahlm@kaller.com

Sales Manager Tool & Die
Stefan Carlborg
+46 140 571 45
stefan.carlborg@kaller.com

Sales Manager Machine & Vehicle
Thomas Brandt
+46 140 571 40
thomas.brandt@kaller.com

Sales Manager Machine & Vehicle
Mathias Olofsson
+46 140 571 17
mathias.olofsson@kaller.com

Group Manager, R&D
Fredrik Ekman

+46 140 571 59
fredrik.ekman@kaller.com

Product Manager
Per Nordvall
+46 140 571 49
per.nordvall@kaller.com

Product Manager
Zoltan Pap
+46 140 571 43
zoltan.pap@kaller.com

Product Manager
Mårten Johansson
+46 140 571 39
marten.johansson@kaller.com

Team Leader Purchasing
Christian Svensson
+46 140 571 56
christian.svensson@kaller.com

Human Resources
Ulla Lindström-Heiman
+46 140 571 55
hr@kaller.com  

HR Director NGP
Niclas Hektor
+ 46 140 571 04
niclas.hektor@stromsholmen.com