KALLER North America

 

KALLER U.S. SALES & SERVICE OFFICE

KALLER Gas Springs
33280 Groesbeck HWY
Fraser, MI 48026, USA 
 
Phone: +1 586 415 6677  From USA and Canada,
Toll Free phone: +1 888 200 7190 (1 586 415 6677)
Fax: +1 586 415 6699

General Manager
Michael Ambrogio
mike@kaller.com

Sales Manager
Mathew Glidden
mat@kaller.com

Sales / Technical
Jason Majewski
jason@kaller.com

Sales / Quotations
Darin Hood
darin@kaller.com


KALLER CANADA SALES & SERVICE OFFICE

Gas Springs Systems of Canada
Kaller Gas Springs
975 Fraser Drive, Unit 14
Burlington, Ont. L7L 4X8
CANADA

Phone: 1 800 713 1575
Fax: 905 331 1342

Regional Sales Manager
Rick Bastow
rick@kaller.com
gss@kaller.com

KALLER MEXICO SALES & SERVICE OFFICES

Av. Concordia #4601-A
Col. Apodaca Centro
Apodaca, N.L. México, 66600
(Esquina c/ Av. Carlos Salinas de Gortari)

Phone: +52 81 81450570
Fax: +52 81 81450571

General Manager
Joaquin Villarreal
jvillarreal@asbg.com

Customer Service Representative
Dante Gonzalez
dgonzalez@asbg.com


Calle 12 Pte. #1101-2
Col. La Libertad
Puebla, Pue. México, 72130
(Esquina con Ave. Esteban de Antuñano)
Phone: +52 222 230 2255, +52 222 230 4826
Fax: +52 222 231 2113

Technical Sales Representative
Ivan Avila
favila@kaller.com

Technical Sales Representative
Manuel Castillo
mcastillo@asbg.com